RSS

Happy Thanksgiving – 5 Things I’m Thankful For

25 Nov
Thanksgiving is many circles of love: A story ...

Today I am in Orem visiting my in-laws.  Because this a holiday that is spent with family, I’m going to make this post shorter than most.

I will simply challenge you (I’ve been doing that a lot lately, haven’t I?) to write down 5 things that you are thankful for.  Better yet, post them as a comment to this blog.

Here are mine:

  1. My beautiful wife, Rachel.
  2. My little girl, Oriana.
  3. A God who has given me the family that I love so dearly.
  4. The ability to express myself through the written word.
  5. For all of you.  Thank you for your kindness and support in reading my blog.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2010 in Personal

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
