RSS

I Guess I Don’t Wear Genes

10 Nov
Category:Westminster constituencies in the Rep...

Image via Wikipedia

I’ve never been a truly political animal.  I do love complaining about the government, though.  Funny how that works.  A dear friend of mine sent me an article regarding the possibility that there is a scientific explanation for our political values.  Wouldn’t that be great to be considered down-the-middle because I was born that way?

The battle between conservative and liberal has always been of great interest to me.  The truth is, I’ve always believed that a healthy balance between the two is what holds this country together.

I don’t want to babble on too much about politics – not  one of the topics I generally discuss on my blog.  However, here is an article concerning the “liberal gene”:

Researchers Find a ‘Liberal Gene’

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
